TAM ACCOUNTS

  • amityuniversity.ae - 25675 , musthafa@leadsquared.com
  • amityonline.com - 30832, Ramakrishnan@leadsquared.com
  • amity.edu - 24300, ankit@leadsquared.com
  • gn.amity.edu
  • resonance - 22147, 22102, 13212, Gaurav@leadsquared.com

                            22147- Anshuman Tanwar

                             anshuman.tanwar@resonance.ac.in

                            +91-8005967260,+91-9116000365


                              22102 -Deepika Makhija

                              deepika.makhija@resonance.ac.in

                             +91-9694253006,+91-7014857672

Custom integration done by Ram Prasad (Soultions Team)


  • vedantu.com - 5927, Ramakrishnan@leadsquared.com

                              Priyanka M

                              priyanka.m@vedantu.com

                             +91-9731677761

  • superprofs.com - 10589, musthafa@leadsquared.com
  • bml.edu.in, bmu.edu.in - 1440, Gaurav@leadsquared.com

                               Rahul Prajapati

                               rahul@bmu.edu.in

                              +91-8744874910


                               Akarshan Sharma

                               akarshan.sharma@bmu.edu.in

                             +91-8375873763

  • unitedworld.in - 2675, musthafa@leadsquared.com
  • peopleworks.in - 23685, italia.b@leadsquared.com
  • studymateonline.com - 1849, ankit@leadsquared.com
  • timesgroup.com - 34513, Sujatali@leadsquared.com
  • chennaiamirta.com - 17884, Anusha.a@leadsquared.com
  • avantikauniversity.edu.in - 11285, musthafa@leadsquared.com
  • mitsot.com - 24712, Sujatali@leadsquared.com
  • jaipuria.ac.in - 11071, Gaurav@leadsquared.com
  • kgbuilders.com - 7843, Pratyush@leadsquared.com
  • adventurenation.com - 3450, italia.b@leadsquared.com
  • pearson.com - 8678, 9551, pratheek.s@leadsquared.com
  • acecl.com - 1959, musthafa@leadsquared.com
  • nextraworld.com - 27470, italia.b@leadsquared.com
  • bennettuniv.com
  • aspiresys.com
  • speridian.com
  • jlcindia.com



Bold - Customers who raise tickets

Italic and Bold - MRR is high