Question: I re-installed the SMS marketplace app, post to which I see only 100 credits. However, I had more credits before uninstalling the app.
Reason: Once the app is un-installed all the configured settings will be deleted. When you re-install the app, you will get the 100 credits free by default.
Note: If any customer claims that they had purched the credits, we can get it added back by taking approval.